Meet Our Staff

Our staff and administrators are here as resources for you!  The UCLA directory provides the most comprehensive list of contact information if you know who you need to contact by name or department.  Here is direct contact information for UCLA administrators for Department of Medicine.

UCLA Administrators:

Jill-NarcisoJill Narciso, MSO
Email: jnarciso@mednet.ucla.edu

Monday-Wednesday at West Los Angeles, Building 500, Room 3221
Phone: 310-478-3711 Ext. 84765

Thursday-Friday at Sepulveda, Building 200, Room 3422
                                               Phone: 818-895-9394

Responsibilities: Staff hires, zee reports, DMPG Balances, fund management


Jackie-Pious-GainesJacqueline Pious-Gaines, Academic Coordinator

Phone: 310-478-3711 Ext. 49478
Email:
jpgaines@mednet.ucla.edu

Responsibilities: TNS, academic appointments and titles, anything Academic Personnel-related


Brittney-NelsonBrittney Nelson, Administrative Assistant to Dr. Gregory Brent

Phone: 310-268-3008
Email: bnnelson@mednet.ucla.edu

 


Judith-CervantesJudith Cervantes, Purchaser 

Phone: 310-478-3711 Ext. 49093
Email: JCervantes@mednet.ucla.edu

Responsibilities: Purchasing/processing orders and travel reimbursements


Aida-AlvarezAida Alvarez, Fund Manager

Phone: 310-478-3711 Ext. 48765
Email:
alalvarez@mednet.ucla.edu

Responsibilities: Grant application submissions, fund management


Amisha-SinghAmisha Singh, Fund Manager

Phone: 310-478-3711 Ext. 44173
Email: ALSingh@mednet.ucla.edu

Responsibilities: Grant application submissions, fund management


Christina-BulchandTina Bulchand, Fund Manager

Phone: 310-478-3711 Ext. 49190
Email: MSBulchand@mednet.ucla.edu

Responsibilities: Grant application submissions, fund management

Comments are closed