Meet Our Staff

Our staff and administrators are here as resources for you!  The UCLA directory provides the most comprehensive list of contact information if you know who you need to contact by name or department.  Here is direct contact information for UCLA administrators for Department of Medicine.

UCLA Administrators:

GermaLe_Germaineine Le, MSO

Phone: 310-478-3711 Ext. 44165
Email: HLe@mednet.ucla.edu

Responsibilities: Staff hires, zee reports, DMPG Balances, fund
management


Jackie-Pious-GainesJacqueline Pious-Gaines, Academic Coordinator

Phone: 310-478-3711 Ext. 49478
Email:
jpgaines@mednet.ucla.edu

Responsibilities: TNS, academic appointments and titles, anything Academic Personnel-related


Brittney-NelsonBrittney Nelson, Administrative Assistant to Dr. Gregory Brent

Phone: 310-268-3008
Email: bnnelson@mednet.ucla.edu

 


Judith-CervantesJudith Cervantes, Purchaser 

Phone: 310-478-3711 Ext. 49093
Email: JCervantes@mednet.ucla.edu

Responsibilities: Purchasing/processing orders and travel reimbursements


Aida-AlvarezAida Alvarez, Fund Manager

Phone: 310-478-3711 Ext. 48765
Email:
alalvarez@mednet.ucla.edu

Responsibilities: Grant application submissions, fund management


Vakili_LadanLadan Vakili, Senior Fund Manager

Phone: 310-478-3711 Ext. 44173
Email: LVakili@mednet.ucla.edu

Responsibilities: Grant application submissions, fund management, training


Christina-BulchandTina Bulchand, Fund Manager

Phone: 310-478-3711 Ext. 49190
Email: MSBulchand@mednet.ucla.edu

Responsibilities: Grant application submissions, fund management


 

Arias_EvelynEvelyn Arias, Programmer Analyst 

Phone: 310-206-2677
Email: earias@mednet.ucla.edu

Responsibilities: Data management for research


 

TBA, UCLA/VA Research Coordinator

Phone:
Email:

Responsibilities: Clinical Trial Submissions, IRB preparation, human and animal subjects.

Comments are closed